Return to Hobie.com
Hobie Forums
It is currently Tue Apr 16, 2024 7:47 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Just order 2017 PA14
PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2016 5:10 pm 
Site Rank - Deck Hand

I am new to the sport and decided to jump in with the new 2017 camo PA14. Ordered today and joined this forum looking for anyone in the Indianapolis area looking for another friend to yak with. Can't wait until it comes in and try it.

Post subject: Re: Just order 2017 PA14
PostPosted: Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:40 pm 
Site Rank - Old Salt

If you ever get into Illinois, give me a shout, I am from the St. Louis area. We are headed to Shelbyville Il next weekend. I fish most of Middle and Southern Illinois from Decatur to south of Carbondale. We have an office in Indianapolis, but I am not familiar with the lakes around there.

Your going to love the new PA14. Got mine back in March and have been going out almost daily. Very jealous of anyone that is going to have reverse before I will! I like to get an hour or two of fishing in before sitting at my desk making the Internet work. There is nothing like watching the sunrise from the water to get your day started off on the right foot. If I happen to snag a nice bass, it starts off even better!

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005695487937

PostPosted: Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:57 pm 
Site Rank - Deck Hand

I ordered one also. Can't wait till it arrives. I was hoping it would arrive by this weekend but I guess not. The wait killing me. I've been passing the time by learning as much as I can on forums and videos. Tons of good info out there.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2016 3:09 pm 
Site Rank - Deck Hand

I have a 2017 PA 12 on order and waiting too! Can't wait to get it.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 25, 2016 6:14 pm 
Site Rank - Deck Hand

STLKayak wrote: